美捷消息

美捷管理機隊于2019年增加五架公務機

嘉道理集團旗下的香港公務航空服務運營商 — 美捷香港商用飛機有限公司十分高興宣布其管理機隊于2019年增加了五架公務機,使機隊內的灣流數量增至16架。

 

灣流宇航公司全球銷售高級副總裁Scott Neal先生表示:「在發展香港公務航空業的過程中,美捷一直是灣流寶貴的合作夥伴。我們很高興看到美捷管理機隊的最新成員,反映灣流飛機在亞太區的持續增長和普及程度。」

 

「美捷對於在經濟衰退的環境下有穩定的業務增長感到滿意。我們同時十分自豪美捷的專業團隊不斷為客戶提供安全及高效的服務。」美捷飛機管理及包機董事總經理Denzil White先生表示 。

 

美捷行政總裁Gary Dolski先生認為:「自2001年首次購買GIV以來,美捷一直與灣流保持長期合作關係。灣流是亞太區最受歡迎的公務機製造商之一,我們預計明年將有更多灣流飛機加入美捷管理機隊。同時,我們香港的灣流授權維修護理中心以及2020年第二季度落成的菲律賓公務機機庫及維修站也會為整個灣流系列提供無縫維護支援。美捷將繼續投資在G500 / 600產品,包括普惠PW800發動機和配備羅羅Pearl 700發動機的G700飛機上。」

 

美捷香港商用飛機有限公司成立於1995年,是亞太區內有名注重安全及客戶至上的公務航空服務供應商,提供全面的公務機托管、維修保養、包機和諮詢服務。“美捷,與您攜手邁進”是其服務承諾。

聯絡我們

Metrojet News

METROJET ADDS FIVE AIRCRAFT TO ITS MANAGED FLEET IN 2019

Hong Kong-based Metrojet Limited, a premium business aviation service provider being part of the Kadoorie Group, has welcomed five additional business jets to its managed fleet in 2019, increasing its fleet of Gulfstream jets to 16.

 

Mr. Scott Neal, Senior Vice President, Worldwide Sales, Gulfstream Aerospace commented “Gulfstream is delighted to see this latest addition to Metrojet’s managed fleet, which reflects the continued growth and popularity of Gulfstream aircraft in the region.  Metrojet has been a valuable partner as we work together to develop Hong Kong’s business aviation industry.”

 

“Given the recessionary environment, Metrojet is pleased with the steady growth and takes pride in our team of attentive professionals, who continue to provide clients with a safe, cost effective and efficient service,” said Mr. Denzil White, Managing Director, Aircraft Management and Charter of Metrojet Limited.

 

Mr. Gary Dolski, CEO of Metrojet commented “We have been in a long-standing partnership with Gulfstream since our first GIV acquisition in 2001.  As one of the most popular business jet OEMs in the region, we anticipate to see more Gulfstream aircraft entering into our managed fleet next year.  We are also pleased to provide seamless maintenance support to the full family of aircraft through our Approved Warranty Facility in Hong Kong and our soon to be completed in Q2 2020 new hangar and parking facility in Clark, the Philippines.  Metrojet will continue to invest in the future G500/600 product line, including Pratt & Whitney PW800 engines and the G700 with Rolls-Royce Pearl 700 engines.”

 

Established in 1995, Metrojet pioneered business aviation services in Hong Kong and remains one of the most renowned safety and customer-focussed business jet operators and maintenance providers in Asia Pacific. The company provides all-inclusive aircraft management, maintenance and aviation consultancy services. “Evolving with you in mind” is Metrojet’s company service tagline.

    CONTACT US