美捷消息

美捷香港维修站疫情期间 提供优秀的发动机更换及飞机消毒服务

香港公务航空服务运营商 — 美捷香港商用飞机有限公司的香港维修站于2019冠狀病毒疫情期间,持续向客户提供发动机更换、定期检修、改装计划和飞机消毒等服务。

 

从今年1月到7月,获罗尔斯·罗伊斯(Rolls-Royce)独家认证的美捷维修站数次为不同湾流机型更换BR725 / 710和Tay 611-8C发动机,并进行定期维护检查,充分利用了飞行受限期间的地面时间。

 

除了进行飞机维护外,飞机内部的卫生水平已成为用户的新优先考虑事项。美捷的飞机消毒服务获湾流和庞巴迪验证,所有消毒工作均按照湾流MOL-20-0005或庞巴迪AW000-25-001 REV2指导进行。为确保客户安全,经验丰富的美捷团队每周七天全天候提供支持。

 

美捷首席执行官Gary Dolski 先生表示:“我们团队专业及迅速响应客户的维护和运营要求,为维修站赢得非凡美誉。美捷一直非常重视客人的贵重飞机资产,并非常感谢中国和亚太地区的业务合作伙伴及客户在这最具挑战性时期给予的支持。”

 

嘉道理集团旗下的美捷香港商用飞机有限公司成立于1997年,在香港首推公务航空服务,是亚太区最注重安全及客户至上的公务机运营商和维护服务供货商之一,提供全面的公务机托管、维修保养和咨询服务予其日益增长的客户群。

联络我们

Metrojet News

METROJET HK MRO EXCELS IN ENGINE CHANGE AND AIRCRAFT DISINFECTION SERVICES DURING COVID-19

The Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul (MRO) station of Hong Kong-based Metrojet Limited has been busy with engine changes, base maintenance, modification programs and aircraft disinfection projects throughout these CoVID-19 pandemic times.

 

From January through to July this year, our Rolls-Royce-exclusively-certified MRO has completed multiple engine changes on BR725/710 and Tay 611-8C for various types of Gulfstream aircraft, alongside scheduled maintenance inspections, maximising the use of ground time due to the current limited flying.

 

In addition to performing maintenance, aircraft interior hygiene levels have become a new priority concern to all our aircraft users. Metrojet’s aircraft disinfection services are both Gulfstream and Bombardier proven, with all work performed in accordance with Gulfstream MOL-20-0005 or Bombardier AW000-25-001 REV2 guidelines. Our experienced team remains available 7 days a week to be our customer’s safe.

 

“Our professional and priority response to clients’ maintenance and operational requests earns our MRO an exceptional reputation,” says Mr. Gary Dolski, CEO of Metrojet Limited. “We have been taking great care of our clients’ valuable assets and we remain very appreciative of the support provided by our business partners and customers throughout China and the Asia Pacific region during these most challenging times.”

 

Established in 1997, Metrojet as part of the Kadoorie Group, pioneered business aviation services in Hong Kong and remains one of the foremost safety and customer-focussed business jet operators and maintenance providers in the Asia Pacific region. The company provides all-inclusive aircraft management, maintenance and aviation consultancy services to our growing business aviation customer base.

    CONTACT US